劃變 磁碟

  • 安全擦除特定的邏輯驅動器​​,以及完整的物理硬盤驅動器
  • 使用9個強大的數據擦拭磁盤驅動器的消毒方法
  • 抹盤USB驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器和內存卡.
  • 安全擦除磁盤可用空間,使用“擦除磁盤”選項
Download Now Buy Full Version
要求:微软Windows 7,Windows Vista中的Windows  XP,Windows 2003和Windows2008

要完全擦除硬盤?

車道擦拭是一種可靠的抹盤的軟件,被廣泛用於永久刪除敏感信息從硬盤驅動器。一般來說,當你想轉售外部硬盤驅動器,記憶卡或USB驅動器​​,個人和專業信息存儲在這些設備上的存儲設備,如應永久刪除的個人或企業數據,以避免誤操作。 Windows命令提示符下,使用任何文件管理實用程序,如Shift+ Del鍵刪除文件,Windows資源管理器或清空回收站不會永久刪除數據從存儲設備。即使格式化或重新格式化硬盤驅動器或任何其他存儲設備破壞唯一的分配信息存儲在文件系統中,而不是實際的數據,這些數據可以很容易地恢復數據恢復工具。它有助於永久粉碎文件從計算機硬盤驅動器. 甚至格式化或重新格式化硬盘驱动器或任何其他存储装置会破坏存储在文件系统中唯一的分配信息,而不是实际的数据和这些数据可以很容易地通过数据恢复工具恢复。它有助于 永久粉碎删除的文件 从计算机硬盘驱动器.

提前申請成為強制為用戶時,他們不希望分享他們的機密信息。如果他們只是要清除一個特定的文件或要刪除的文件永久設置從電腦硬盤驅動器或任何其他數據存儲驅動器​​,那麼你應該使用最驚人的抹盤工具。正如我們都知道,時下的數據並不安全,許多國家的人民,他們的機密文件保存在電腦硬盤或其他存儲設備。然而,有時用戶決定出售或處置後關閉硬盤驅動器格式化,或只刪除文件,並認為數據被完全移除。但實際的事實是,你剛剛從數據存儲設備中刪除的信息仍然存在,並可以檢索的文件恢復軟件,這是在市場.

您的機密數據,這些數據恢復應用程序的幫助下,可以很容易地回收,可用於錯誤的目的。如果你不希望看到這樣的狀態,在你的生活,你不知道該怎麼辦, 只是使用 擦拭磁盤實用程序來刪除文件,從數據存儲設備收不回水平。這種先進的應用程序使用標準數據擦除信息安全地刪除該文件不能以任何方式收回以這樣一種方式的方法.

車道擦拭也可以讓您 擦拭存儲卡,外部硬盤驅動器​​,USB驅動器和其他存儲設備。這個軟件可以抹盤上的Windows 7,XP,Vista和Windows Server 2008和2003.This軟件覆蓋的數據使用9種不同的數據粉碎的圖案或消毒方法的幾倍。每個數據粉碎圖案進行分類的基礎上,其安全級別。彼得·古特曼安全刪除這個軟件提供的最強大的模式之一。此擦除選項使用35寫passes.The模式,從而濕巾便攜式外部硬盤驅動器​​分區完全覆蓋的數據區.

擦拭磁盤工具也有助於擦拭外部硬盤驅動器從黑客秘密與機密文件保存,否則他們可能會提取出重要的信息,如賬號,密碼,信用卡詳細信息等的安全使用九碎紙模式。使用這個工具後,你可以輕鬆地推銷出去的數據存儲設備的任何一個,因為他們無法通過任何手段恢復。如果你想知道,這個軟件將幫你抹USB驅動器,按照給定的鏈接,並在那裡學習的過程: http://www.wipedisk.net/zh/zh-usb-drive.html


軟件的主要功能

  • 輕鬆抹機密信息從硬盤驅動器,超越級別的恢復
  • 使用9種不同的標準建議由美國國防部和其他政府機構的擦拭方法
  • 有了這個應用程序,用戶可以刪除一個分區單獨或清除整個硬盤驅動器
  • 使用者簡易的圖形用戶界面,以幫助新手用戶
Download Now Buy Full Version
的要求: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 和 Windows 2008

最近更新:

彻底清除SD卡: 最好的软件擦拭各种品牌,包括SanDisk公司,创见,HP,威宝,PNY等点击该链接就知道整个过程的SD卡 抹盘

按照下面提到步驟抹盤:

步驟 1: 下載 的應用程序和 安裝 在您的電腦.

步驟 2: 發射演示版本的應用程序,主屏幕會顯示與邏輯驅動器和物理驅動器列表中,如圖1所示。如果您要清除特定的邏輯驅動器​​,否則選擇從列表中徹底消滅整個物理硬盤驅動器的物理驅動器,然後點擊選擇的邏輯驅動器 "Next" 钮 進一步進行.

Wipe Disk - Choose Drive

圖1:選擇邏輯驅動器

步驟 3: 在下一屏幕上的應用程序,擦拭方法從列表中選擇合適的驅動器​​,然後單擊“ "Next" 進一步進行.

Wipe Disk - Choose Wiping Method

圖2:選擇擦拭方法

步驟 4: 只要你選擇的方法和點擊 "Next", 擦拭過程開始時,你可以看到進度條,如圖3所示。上面的過程結束時,將一條消息顯示屏幕上的說明完成擦拭過程.

Wipe Disk - Wiping Hard Drive

圖3:擦拭硬盤驅動器

Download Now Buy Full Version
的要求: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 和 Windows 2008

Wischen Fahren | Nettoyer Le Disque | Pulisci Disco | Frote El Disco | Limpar Disco | ワイプ ディスク | Drev Aftør | Wipe Disk | 와이프 디스크

WIPE DISK

  • Securely erase specific logical drives along with complete physical hard drive
  • Uses 9 powerful data sanitization methods to wipe disk drive
  • Wipe disk on USB drive, external hard drives and memory cards.
  • Safely erase disk free space using “Wipe Free Disk” option
Download Now Buy Full Version

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Want to Wipe Hard Drive completely?

Drive Wipe is a reliable wipe disk software that is extensively used to permanently erase sensitive information from the hard drive. Generally, when you want to resell the storage devices like external hard drive, memory cards or USB drives, the personal and professional information that is stored on these devices should be deleted permanently to avoid misuse of personal or business data. Deleting files using any file management utilities like Shift+Del keys, Windows command prompt, Windows explorer or emptying the Recycle Bin does not permanently deletes the data from the storage devices. Even formatting or reformatting the hard drive or any other storage device destroys only allocation information stored in the file system, not actual data and such data can be easily recovered by data recovery tools. It helps to permanently shred files from computer hard drives.

Use of this advance application becomes compulsory for the user when they do not want to share their confidential information. If they just want to wipe a particular file or want to delete set of files permanently from computer hard drive or from any other data storage drive then you should use the most amazing Wipe Disk Tool. As we all know, data nowadays is not safe and many peoples save their confidential files in computer HDD or in other storage devices. However, sometimes user decides to sell or to dispose off the hard drive after formatting or by just deleting files and thinks that data is removed completely. But the actual fact is that, the information you just removed from data storage devices are still there and can be retrieved by file recovery softwares which are available in the market.

With the help of these data recovery applications, your confidential data can be recovered easily and can be used for wrong purposes. If you do not want to see such state in your life where you don't know what to do, just use of Wipe Disk utility to erase files from data storage devices beyond recovery level. This advance application make use of standard data erasing methods which securely removes information in such a way that the files can not be recovered by any means.

Drive Wipe also allows you to wipe memory cards, external hard drives, USB drives and other storage devices. This software can wipe disk on Windows 7, XP, Vista and Windows Server 2008 and 2003.This software overwrites the data several times using 9 different data shredding patterns or sanitization methods. Each data shredding pattern is categorized on the basis of their security levels. Peter Guttmann secure deletion is one of the most powerful pattern available with this software. This erase option overwrites the data area using 35 write passes.The pattern thereby wipes partitions from portable external hard drive completely.

Wipe disk tool also helps in wiping external HDD to save secret & confidential files from hackers otherwise they may extract important information like account number, password, credit card details, etc. by using nine shredding pattern securely. After using this tool, you can easily sell out data storage devices to any one as they cannot recover them by any means. If you want to know, how this software will help you in wiping USB drive, follow the given link and learn the procedure there: http://www.wipedisk.net/usb-drive.html


Key features of the software

  • Easily wipes confidential information from hard drive beyond level of recovery
  • Make use of 9 different standard wiping methods recommended by US DOD and other government agencies
  • With this application, user can erase a partition individually or erase entire hard disk drive
  • Easy user graphical user interface to help out novice users
Download Now Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Follow below mentioned steps to Wipe Disk:

Step 1: Download the application and Install it on your computer.

Step 2: Launch demo version of the application, main screen will be displayed with the list of logical drive and physical drive as illustrated in Figure 1. Choose the logical drive if you want to wipe the specific logical drive otherwise choose physical drive from the list to completely wipe the entire physical hard disk drive and then click on "Next" button to proceed further.

Wipe Disk - Choose Drive

Figure 1: Select Logical Drive

Step 3: On the next screen of the application, select the suitable drive wiping method from the list and then click on "Next" to proceed further.

Wipe Disk - Choose Wiping Method

Figure 2: Select Wiping Method

Step 4: As soon as you select the method and click on "Next", wiping process starts, you can see the progress bar as illustrated in figure 3. At the end of the process a message will be displayed on the screen stating completion of the wiping process.

Wipe Disk - Wiping Hard Drive

Figure 3: Wiping Hard Drive

Download Now Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Wischen Fahren | Nettoyer Le Disque | Pulisci Disco | Frote El Disco | Limpar Disco | ワイプ ディスク | Drev Aftør | 劃變 磁碟 | 와이프 디스크